Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

20s/30s/40s Zoom Event – A Saturday with Russ Parker

March 19, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

20s/30s/40s Zoom Event – A Saturday with Russ Parker
Saturday, March 19 from 11am-1pm ET
(10am-12pm CT, 9-11am MT, 8-10am PT, 7-9am AKT)This is an interactive Zoom program open to anyone in the 20s/30s/40s age group (OSL member or not), hosted by the OSL 20s/30s/40s Online Healing Community.Click here:  Registration Form

You will receive the Zoom link prior to the event via email (from oslonlinehc@gmail.com).
This program is free of charge. Please consider making a donation to Russ Parker’s ministry in gratitude.
Find out more about our community:  https://osltoday.org/20s30s40scommunity/
This Online Healing Community is open to anyone in the 20s/30s/40s age group (OSL member or not).

As Christians who are members of OSL, we recognize only one source of healing: the triune God (Father, Son, and Holy Spirit) who perfectly revealed his healing power in Jesus Christ, the Son of God, our Lord and Savior.

fb-share-icon

Organizer

Online Center for Healing Prayer
Email:
oslonlinehc@gmail.com

Venue

Livestream via Zoom
Christian healing is asking Jesus Christ what to do about illness and then doing what He asks of us.