Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

20s, 30s, and 40s Christian Community

May 10 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Virtual

Monthly Zoom meeting for the 20s/30s/40s Community (8-9 pm Eastern, 7-8pm Central, 5-6pm Pacific) This group is open to anyone (OSL member or not) who is interested. Please RSVP! (Click here) Click the link above and choose “20s/30s/40s Community” from the menu to RSVP and receive the Zoom information. We meet the 2nd Monday of each ... Read more

Find out more »

OSL Region 2 Spring Conference

May 20 @ 8:00 am - May 22 @ 5:00 pm
Online Conference via Zoom

Restore, Renew, Refresh I will refresh the weary and satisfy the faint (Jer. 31:25). Speaker: The Rev. Dr. Sharon Lewis & Amazing Love Healing Ministries Online via Zoom May 20-22, 2021 Register Here PROGRAM SCHEDULE Thursday, May 20 CHECK-IN: 6:45PM (ET); 5:45PM (CT); 3:45PM (PT) OPENING SESSION: 7PM-9PM (ET); 6PM-8PM (CT); 4PM-6PM (PT) You have ... Read more

Find out more »

June 2021

20s, 30s, and 40s Christian Community

June 14 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Virtual

Monthly Zoom meeting for the 20s/30s/40s Community (8-9 pm Eastern, 7-8pm Central, 5-6pm Pacific) This group is open to anyone (OSL member or not) who is interested. Please RSVP! (Click here) Click the link above and choose “20s/30s/40s Community” from the menu to RSVP and receive the Zoom information. We meet the 2nd Monday of each ... Read more

Find out more »

September 2021

Healing Winds 2021

September 17 @ 8:00 am - September 19 @ 5:00 pm
Lake Junaluska Conference and Retreat Center, 91 N Lakeshore Drive
Waynesville, NC 28785 United States
+ Google Map

September 17-19 Location:  Lake Junaluska Conference Center 91 N Lakeshore Dr, Waynesville, NC 28785 Featured Speaker:  Mary Ellen Conners Contacts: Art Mack, (828) 697-7604, mackar4264@yahoo.com or Kay Covode, (828) 389-8384, skbcovode@hotmail.com

Find out more »

October 2021

OSL International Conference – Save the Date

October 4 @ 8:00 am - October 8 @ 5:00 pm
Tuscarora Inn & Conference Center, 3300 River Road
Mt. Bethel, PA 18343 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2022

OSL Next Generation Youth Retreat

July 9, 2022 - July 11, 2022
Saint Mary’s Sewanee, 770 St. Mary’s Lane
Sewanee, TN 37375 United States
+ Google Map
$250.00

A Hope and A Future Speakers: A Hope and A Future will be led by: Rev. Dr. Sharon Lewis Watch Sharon's "Children of Light" Facebook Live Session here. Pastor Brian Miller Watch Brian's "Nothing to Lose" Facebook Live Session here. Saran Warne Watch Saran's "Put on the Whole Armor of God" Facebook Live Session here. ... Read more

Find out more »
+ Export Events
OSL teaches that Christian healing is the manifestation of the creative power of God’s love as He comes to make us a new creation in Jesus Christ.