I will refresh the weary and satisfy the faint (Jer. 31:25).
Speaker: The Rev Dr Sharon Lewis

Online via Zoom May 20–22, 2021

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

THURSDAY, May 20
CHECK-IN: 6:45PM (ET); 5:45PM (CT); 3:45PM (PT)
OPENING SESSION: 7PM-9PM (ET); 6PM-8PM (CT); 4PM-6PM (PT)
You have stayed long enough at this mountain (Deut 1:6)

FRIDAY, May 21
CHECK IN: 10:45AM (ET); 9:45AM (CT); 7:45AM (PT)

I Will Never Leave You Orphan
Fearfully and wonderfully made (Psalm 139:14)
SESSION TWO: 11AM-1:30PM (ET); 10AM-12:30PM (CT); 8AM-10:30AM (PT)

BREAK: 1:30PM-4:30PM (ET); 12:30PM-3:30PM (CT); 10:30AM-1:30PM (PT)

CHECK IN & TESTIMONIES: 4:30PM (ET); 3:30PM (CT); 1:30PM (PT)

Triggers: Lie-Based Beliefs
Then you will know the truth and the truth will set you free (John 8:32)
SESSION THREE: 5PM-7PM (ET); 4PM-6PM (CT); 2PM-4PM (PT)

SATURDAY, May 22
CHECK IN: 10:45AM (ET); 9:45AM (CT); 7:45AM (PT)

Fear of the Lord
The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom (Prov. 9:10)
SESSION FOUR: 11AM-1:30PM (ET); 10AM-12:30PM (CT); 8AM-10:30AM (PT)

BREAK: 1:30PM-2:30PM (ET); 12:30PM-1:30PM (CT); 10:30AM-11:30AM (PT)

CHECK IN & TESTIMONIES: 2:30PM (ET); 1:30PM (CT); 11:30AM (PT)

Hope: Leaning on our Beloved
Who is this coming from the desert leaning on her lover? (Song 8:5)
SESSION FIVE: 3PM-5PM (ET); 2PM-4PM (CT); NOON-2PM (PT)

Registration: $25

  • Price: $25.00
  • Enter an amount you would like to donate:
  • $0.00

Scholarships will be available. To inquire about financial assistance please contact, Krupp_Cyndi@yahoo.com. No one gets turned away.

If you are called to be a participant in the healing ministry of Jesus Christ, join others with the same calling by becoming a member of OSL.