OSL Corporate Office

Mailing Address:           
PO Box 780909
San Antonio, TX 78278-0909

Support@OSLToday.org
Marketing@OSLToday.org
Sharing@OSLToday.org

Toll free: (877) 992-5222

North American Director

Rev. Josh Acton
OSLNAD@OSLToday.org
(951) 414-0002

Board of Directors

President
Rev. Dr. Sharon Lewis
PastorSharon@AmazingLoveHealing.com
(941) 650-9301

Secretary
The Rev. Sarah Bronos
revdsarah@icloud.com
(407) 538-9494

 

Vice President
Saran Warne
warne@comcast.net
(360) 953-4886

Board Members

Rev. Dcn. Keith Bird
KBird7@gmail.com
(403) 354-0181

The Rev. Dr. Sandi Kerner
bskerner@aol.com
(804) 720-6000

 

Michael Sabback, MD
mss9326@aol.com
(843) 224-4488

Adjunct Board Members

Treasurer
Lance Elliott
LFE@TifServicesofSouthTexas.com
(210) 831-1649

Chaplain
Rev. Ron Kuykendall, Ph.D
ronk@standrewsgainsville.com

 

Executive Assistant to the
North American Director
Laura Sinclair
nadoffice@osltoday.org

Advisor
Rev’d Anders Litzell litzellanders@christthehealer.org.za
+27 79 868 4623

Healing was an important part of Christ’s ministry and is intended to be part of His disciples’ work in every generation.