OSL Corporate Office

Mailing Address:           
PO Box 780909
San Antonio, TX 78278-0909

Support@OSLToday.org
Marketing@OSLToday.org
Sharing@OSLToday.org

Toll free: (877) 992-5222

North American Director

Rev. Josh Acton
OSLNAD@OSLToday.org
(928) 257-0905

Board of Directors

President
Rev. Paul Feider
OSLPresident@OSLToday.org
(920) 538-2285

Secretary
Dr. Elizabeth Allen
EAllen510@gmail.com
(336) 529-2641

 

Vice President
Malcolm Self
OSLRegionV@gmail.com
(337) 478-2646

Board Members

Dr. Colin Campbell
CCMCampbell@gmail.com
(905) 529-8009

Rev. John Clark
DeaconJohnny@DeaconJohnny.com
(321) 567-4408

 

Rev. Dr. Sharon Lewis
PastorSharon@AmazingLoveHealing.com
(941) 650-9301

Saran Warne
Warne@comcast.net
(360) 953-4886

Adjunct Board Members

Treasurer
Lance Elliott
LFE@TifServicesofSouthTexas.com
(210) 831-1649

New Generation Members
Brian Miller
bmizzle15@gmail.com
(423) 506-0113

 

Chaplain
Rev. Dr. John Roddam
John_Roddam@hotmail.com
(425) 205-7889

All humanity is the creation of a loving God Who wills wholeness for everyone, health of the total person, body, soul and spirit.
Loading cart ⌛️ ...