OSL Corporate Office

Mailing Address:           
PO Box 780909
San Antonio, TX 78278-0909

Support@OSLToday.org
Marketing@OSLToday.org
Sharing@OSLToday.org

Toll free: (877) 992-5222

North American Director

Rev. Josh Acton
OSLNAD@OSLToday.org
(951) 414-0002

Board of Directors

President
Rev. Dr. Sharon Lewis
PastorSharon@AmazingLoveHealing.com
(941) 650-9301

Secretary
Dr. Elizabeth Allen
eallen510@gmail.com
(336) 529-2641

 

Vice President
Saran Warne
Warne@comcast.net
(360) 953-4886

Board Members

Rev. Dcn. Keith Bird
KBird7@gmail.com
(403) 354-0181

Rev. Sarah Bronos
RevDSarah@icloud.com
(407) 538-9494

 

Rev. Paul Feider
OSLPresident@OSLToday.org
(920) 538-2285

Malcolm Self
OSLRegionV@gmail.com
(337) 478-2646

Adjunct Board Members

Treasurer
Lance Elliott
LFE@TifServicesofSouthTexas.com
(210) 831-1649

Chaplain
Rev. Ron Kuykendall, Ph.D
ronk@standrewsgainsville.com

 

Next Generation Members
Brian Miller
bmizzle15@gmail.com
(423) 506-0113

Advisor
Recording Secretary
Laura Sinclair
oslonlinehc@gmail.com

OSL teaches that Christian healing is the manifestation of the creative power of God’s love as He comes to make us a new creation in Jesus Christ.