Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

26 Healing Miracles Study

January 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

A new 26 Healing Miracles Study is scheduled for Monday, January 4, 2021 at: 4:30 pm PT; 5:30 pm MT; 6:30 pm CT; 7:30 pm ET.

This two-hour study will run weekly for 14 sessions.

Please contact Pastor Kathleen Adams (mkadams@cox.net) if you would like to register for this comprehensive study and practicum in praying as Jesus prayed.

Details

Date:
January 4
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Organizer

Kathleen Adams
Email:
mkadams@cox.net

Venue

Online
We are clergy, health professionals and lay people who believe healing is an essential part of the teaching and practice of our Lord Jesus Christ.