Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Region V Conference

October 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - October 10, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Online Conference via Zoom
$10.00

Victory in the Spirit: The Power of the Holy Spirit to Heal Emotions Speaker: Rev. Paul Feider In turbulent times, we receive peace and even power by allowing the Holy Spirit to help us reflect upon The Child Within and lead us through Fear, Unresolved Grief, and Forgiveness. Fr. Paul Feider, author of Resting in the Heart: A Spirituality ... Read more

Find out more »

OSL Healing Mission

October 10, 2020
St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church, 367 US 9
Waretown, NJ 08758 United States
+ Google Map

Leader: Rev. Ryan Paetzold Theme: Finding God's Presence in Our Lives Praise Music: Celebrate Location: St. Stephen's Episcopal Church 367 U.S. 9, Waretown, NJ 08758 Contact: Corinne Cromwell (732) 716-0382

Find out more »

Beyond Black and White – OSL Region 2 Virtual Fall Retreat

October 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - October 17, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Virtual

Moving to Real Reconciliation An Opportunity to meet with Fellow Christians to learn, reflect, discuss, pray and heal Our Retreat Leader: Rev. Malcolm Phillips International Ministry Pastor at Mok Yang Presbyterian Church (Fairfax Station, Virginia) has a calling and passion for reconciliation and cross-cultural ministry. He was born in the 1950s when segregation was legal ... Read more

Find out more »

POSTPONED – Loving, Listening and Praying

October 31, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church, 180 Route 539
Whiting, NJ 08759 United States
+ Google Map

Speaker: Carolyn Williams Rae

Find out more »

January 2021

26 Healing Miracles Study

January 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Online

A new 26 Healing Miracles Study is scheduled for Monday, January 4, 2021 at: 4:30 pm PT; 5:30 pm MT; 6:30 pm CT; 7:30 pm ET. This two-hour study will run weekly for 14 sessions. Please contact Pastor Kathleen Adams (mkadams@cox.net) if you would like to register for this comprehensive study and practicum in praying ... Read more

Find out more »

Be Transformed! – OSL Facebook Live Conference

January 15 @ 9:00 am - January 16 @ 5:00 pm
www.Facebook.com/OSLToday/Live

January 15–16, 2021 Speakers: Session 1, Mike Flynn Friday, January 15 7:00 PM CST Session 2 - Jackie Doss Saturday, January 16 10:00 AM CST Session 3 - Mike Sabback MD, FACS Saturday, January 16 7:00 PM CST www.facebook.com/osltoday/live

Find out more »

Holding Onto God’s Joy and Blessings

January 30 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$25.00

ACTheals SE Region Retreat by Zoom Speaker: Rev. John Rice Come be a part of being 'Called to Bless' and 'The Healing Power of Joy' both talks followed by breakout prayer rooms. Saturday, January 30 1-5PM EST Praise and worship starts at 12:45PM EST These presentations will be recorded and can be watched at your ... Read more

Find out more »

February 2021

A Lenten Quiet Retreat on Zoom

February 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Virtual

Saturday, March 13. 10am to 1pm EST Spend quiet time preparing our hearts to journey with Jesus through Holy Week and Easter. Retreat will feature teachings on the Lenten Disciplines, quiet reflection, prayer, journaling, worship and communion. No fee to attend but donations gratefully accepted. To register contact Mike Sabback (mss9326@aol.com). OSL and non OSL ... Read more

Find out more »

March 2021

Restoring the Soul, Amazing Love Inner Healing Course, Level 1

March 4 @ 6:30 pm - March 6 @ 5:00 pm
Livestream via Zoom
$25.00

Healing Hearts and Healing Hands OSL Community at Church of the Ascension, Orlando invites you to a course on inner healing led by The Rev'd Dr. Sharon Lewis, Executive Director of Amazing Love Healing Ministry and member of the Board of The Order of St Luke. When registering to take the course via Zoom please ... Read more

Find out more »

April 2021

20s, 30s, and 40s Christian Community

April 12 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Virtual

Monthly Zoom meeting for the 20s/30s/40s Community (8-9 pm Eastern, 7-8pm Central, 5-6pm Pacific) This group is open to anyone (OSL member or not) who is interested. Please RSVP! (Click here) Click the link above and choose “20s/30s/40s Community” from the menu to RSVP and receive the Zoom information. We meet the 2nd Monday of each ... Read more

Find out more »
+ Export Events
We are supportive of one another in the various ways God chooses to heal – spiritually, emotionally, and/or physically.