Loading Events

« All Events

OSL Region 2 Spring Conference

May 20 @ 8:00 am - May 22 @ 5:00 pm

Restore, Renew, Refresh
I will refresh the weary and satisfy the faint (Jer. 31:25).
Speaker: The Rev. Dr. Sharon Lewis & Amazing Love Healing Ministries

Online via Zoom May 20-22, 2021

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Thursday, May 20
CHECK-IN: 6:45PM (ET); 5:45PM (CT); 3:45PM (PT)

OPENING SESSION: 7PM-9PM (ET); 6PM-8PM (CT); 4PM-6PM (PT)
You have stayed long enough at this mountain
(Deut 1:6)

Friday, May 21
CHECK IN: 10:45AM (ET); 9:45AM (CT); 7:45AM (PT)

SESSION TWO: 11AM-1:30PM (ET); 10AM-12:30PM (CT); 8AM-10:30AM (PT)
I Will Never Leave You Orphan
Fearfully and wonderfully made (Psalm 139:14)

BREAK: 1:30PM-4:30PM (ET); 12:30PM-3:30PM (CT); 10:30AM-1:30PM (PT)

CHECK IN & TESTIMONIES: 4:30PM (ET); 3:30PM (CT); 1:30PM (PT)

SESSION THREE: 5PM-7PM (ET); 4PM-6PM (CT); 2PM-4PM (PT)
Triggers: Lie-Based Beliefs
Then you will know the truth and the truth will set you free (John 8:32)

Saturday, May 22 
CHECK IN: 10:45AM (ET); 9:45AM (CT); 7:45AM (PT)

SESSION FOUR: 11AM-1:30PM (ET); 10AM-12:30PM (CT); 8AM-10:30AM (PT)
Fear of the Lord
The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom (Prov. 9:10)

BREAK: 1:30PM-2:30PM (ET); 12:30PM-1:30PM (CT); 10:30AM-11:30AM (PT)

CHECK IN & TESTIMONIES: 2:30PM (ET); 1:30PM (CT); 11:30AM (PT)

SESSION FIVE: 3PM-5PM (ET); 2PM-4PM (CT); NOON-2PM (PT)
Hope: Leaning on our Beloved
Who is this coming from the desert leaning on her lover? (Song 8:5)

Registration $25
Scholarships will be available.

Details

Start:
May 20 @ 8:00 am
End:
May 22 @ 5:00 pm

Organizer

Cyndi Krupp
Phone:
(716) 725-3677
Email:
krupp_cyndi@yahoo.com

Venue

Online Conference via Zoom
Healing brings the whole being into harmony with God’s desire for health and wholeness for each individual.